President: Sarah Siska                                                                                  president@ubcsprouts.ca
Vice President: Farron Rickerby                                                                           info@ubcsprouts.ca
Treasurers: Tanner Davies & Ethan Compagna                                             treasurer@ubcsprouts.ca
IT Manager: Leila Jackson                                                                          itmanager@ubcsprouts.ca

Store Coordinators: Saige Patti & Linda Kiritchkov                                           store@ubcsprouts.ca
Volunteer Coordinators: Hannah Dyck-Chan & Mark Walter                   volunteer@ubcsprouts.ca
Distributor: Mason Chiu                                                                             products@ubcsprouts.ca  Bulkbuying Coordinator: Jack Irwin                                                       bulkbuying@ubcsprouts.ca
Sprouts Box Coordinators: Olivia Bird & Patricia Lee                            sproutsbox@ubcsprouts.ca                                                    
Workshop Co-Coordinators:  Michelle Rivadeneira & Kate Curtis          workshops@ubcsprouts.ca

Promotions and Outreach:  McKenzie Will                                                 outreach@ubcsprouts.ca

Sprouts Kitchen Managers:  Ellika Cairns & Micaela Peragallo                     kitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Community Eats Director:  Graham Matheson                                 communityeats@ubcsprouts.ca
Community Eats Assistants:  Joshua Eric Shepherd & Alison Nakajima-Inglis

Seedlings Operations Manager:  Emma Gangbar                        seedlingsoperations@ubcsprouts.ca
Seedlings Kitchen Manager:  Jay Lowenstein                                   seedlingskitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Seedlings Cafe Manager:  Hannah Elbaggari                                         seedlingscafe@ubcsprouts.ca