President: Frances Jones                                                                              president@ubcsprouts.ca
Vice President: Chany LaPierre                                                           vice-president@ubcsprouts.ca
Treasurers: Caterina Marra & Patricia Lee                                                   treasurer@ubcsprouts.ca
IT Manager: Rhys O’Connor                                                                     itmanager@ubcsprouts.ca

Store Coordinators: Camila Posada & Meryn Corkery                                     store@ubcsprouts.ca
Volunteer Coordinators: Nikki Lax & Kate Curtis                                    volunteer@ubcsprouts.ca
Distributors and Bulkbuying Coordinators: Sam Puddicombe             bulkbuying@ubcsprouts.ca
Sprouts Box Coordinators: Sophie Nataros & Jodie Nowell                    sproutsbox@ubcsprouts.ca
Workshop Co-Coordinators: Sarah Siska & Deanna Shrimpton             workshops@ubcsprouts.ca

Kitchen Manager: Maira Brondizio                                                               kitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Community Eats Director: Josh Smith                                             communityeats@ubcsprouts.ca
Community Eats Assistants: Ji Hyun Lee & Myia Antone

Seedlings Operations Manager: Hannah Elbaggari                    seedlingsoperations@ubcsprouts.ca
Seedlings Kitchen Manager: Ilana Marder-Eppstein                       seedlingskitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Seedlings Cafe Manager: Sophia Kontou                                              seedlingscafe@ubcsprouts.ca


Website design and management: Rhys O'Connor and Esther Huang