President: Sarah Siska                                                                                  president@ubcsprouts.ca
Vice President: Farron Rickerby                                                                          info@ubcsprouts.ca
Treasurers: Linda Kiritchkov & Chiron Robinson                                      treasurer@ubcsprouts.ca
IT Manager: Emma Gunn                                                                          itmanager@ubcsprouts.ca

Store Coordinators: Saige Patti & Hannah Friesen         store@ubcsprouts.ca
Volunteer Coordinators: Hannah Dyck-Chan & Mark Walter                   volunteer@ubcsprouts.ca
Distributor: Mason Chiu                                                                             products@ubcsprouts.ca  Bulkbuying Coordinator: Paige Roper                                                    bulkbuying@ubcsprouts.ca
Sprouts Box Coordinators: Olivia Bird & Patricia Lee                            sproutsbox@ubcsprouts.ca                                                    
Workshop Coordinators:  Michelle Rivadeneira & Mariah Kennedy workshops@ubcsprouts.ca Promotions and Outreach:  McKenzie Will                                                 outreach@ubcsprouts.ca

Sprouts Kitchen Managers:  Ellika Cairns & Micaela Peragallo                     kitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Community Eats Director:  Graham Matheson                                 communityeats@ubcsprouts.ca
Community Eats Assistants:  Joshua Eric Shepherd & Alison Nakajima-Inglis

Seedlings Operations Manager:  Emma Gangbar                        seedlingsoperations@ubcsprouts.ca
Seedlings Kitchen Manager:  Jay Lowenstein                                   seedlingskitchen@ubcsprouts.ca Seedlings Cafe Manager:  Bryn Gerson                                          seedlingscafe@ubcsprouts.ca