President: Meryn Corkery                                                                            president@ubcsprouts.ca
Vice President: Nikki Lax                                                                                    info@ubcsprouts.ca
Treasurers: Barbara Neto-Bradley & Patricia Lee                                           treasurer@ubcsprouts.ca
IT Manager:                                                                                               itmanager@ubcsprouts.ca

Store Coordinators: Heather McDermid                                                           store@ubcsprouts.ca
Volunteer Coordinators: Kate Curtis & Linda Kritchkov                           volunteer@ubcsprouts.ca
Distributors and Bulkbuying Coordinators: David Ontaneda                   products@ubcsprouts.ca
Sprouts Box Coordinators: Sophie Nataros & Jodie Nowell                     sproutsbox@ubcsprouts.ca
Workshop Co-Coordinators:  Emma Gangbar & Molly Dube                 workshops@ubcsprouts.ca

Promotions and Outreach: Amy Ma                                                            outreach@ubcsprouts.ca

Kitchen Managers: Maira Brondizio & Ben Lang                                        kitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Community Eats Director:  Farron Rickerby                                     communityeats@ubcsprouts.ca
Community Eats Assistants:  Maia Wikler & Sofia Shumsunahar

Seedlings Operations Manager:  Ilana Marder-Eppstein             seedlingsoperations@ubcsprouts.ca
Seedlings Kitchen Manager: Grace Ovenden                                   seedlingskitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Seedlings Cafe Manager: Hannah Elbaggari                                          seedlingscafe@ubcsprouts.ca


Website design and management: Rhys O'Connor and Esther Huang