President: Meryn Corkery                                                                  
Vice President: Nikki Lax                                                                          
Treasurers: Barbara Neto-Bradley & Tanner Davies                            
IT Manager:   Leila Jackson                                                              

Store Coordinators: Sarah Siska & Sophia Kontou                                  
Volunteer Coordinators: Kate Curtis & Linda Kritchkov                 
Distributors and Bulkbuying Coordinators: David Ontaneda         
Sprouts Box Coordinators: Gabrielle Morin, Kathryn McLellan & Eugenia Liang                                                                                                                                    
Workshop Co-Coordinators:  Emma Gangbar & Molly Dube       

Promotions and Outreach: Amy Ma                                                  

Kitchen Managers: Maira Brondizio & Ellika Cairns                           

Community Eats Director:  Farron Rickerby                           
Community Eats Assistants:  Joy Musiel & Sofia Shamsunahar

Seedlings Operations Manager:  Ilana Marder-Eppstein   
Seedlings Kitchen Manager: Grace Ovenden                         

Seedlings Cafe Manager: Hannah Elbaggari                                

Website design and management: Rhys O'Connor and Esther Huang