72127922_1363514133819471_1933335852771966976_n.jpg

SPROUTS BOARD

President: Graham Matheson …………………….…………………..…… president@ubcsprouts.ca Vice President: Emma Gangbar ……………………………………………..…. info@ubcsprouts.ca Treasurers: Chiron Robinson and Nicole Del Negro ………………………. treasurer@ubcsprouts.ca Sprouts Kitchen Managers: Ellika Cairns & Micaela Peragallo …………….. kitchen@ubcsprouts.ca Seedlings Kitchen Manager: Bryn Gerson ………………………....…. seedlingscafe@ubcsprouts.ca Seedlings Operations: River Walter …………………………….... seedlingsoperations@ubcsprouts.ca Sprouts Cafe Operations: Meryn Corkery & Hannah Friesen ………...…….… store@ubcsprouts.ca Volenteer Coordinators: Hannah Dyck Chan & McKenzie Will …….…… volunteer@ubcsprouts.ca Sprouts Box Coordinators: Mark Walter & Olivia Bird …………………. sproutsbox@ubcsprouts.ca Outreach Coordinator: Nick Jensen ………………………………………. outreach@ubcsprouts.ca IT Manager: Emma Gunn …………………………………………..…… itmanager@ubcsprouts.ca Workshops: Billie Kennedy …………..………………………………...… workshops@ubcsprouts.ca Products: Joshua Shepherd ……………………………………………….... products@ubcsprouts.ca Community Eats Director: Ali Nakajima Inglis …………………….. communityeats@ubcsprouts.ca Community Eats Assistants: Devan Stewart & Skylar Zakarin …...………………………………..