President: Sarah Siska   president@ubcsprouts.ca

President: Sarah Siska

president@ubcsprouts.ca

Vice President: Farron Rickerby   info@ubcsprouts.ca

Vice President: Farron Rickerby

info@ubcsprouts.ca

Treasurers: Linda Kiritchkov & Chiron Robinson   treasurer@ubcsprouts.ca

Treasurers: Linda Kiritchkov & Chiron Robinson

treasurer@ubcsprouts.ca

Sprouts Kitchen Managers:   Ellika Cairns & Micaela Peragallo   kitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Sprouts Kitchen Managers: Ellika Cairns & Micaela Peragallo

kitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Seedlings Team:   Seedlings Kitchen Manager, Jay Lowenstein seedlingskitchen@ubcsprouts.ca  Seedlings Cafe Manager, Bryn Gerson seedlingscafe@ubcsprouts.ca  Seedlings Operations, Emma Gangbar seedlingsoperations@ubcsprouts.ca

Seedlings Team:

Seedlings Kitchen Manager, Jay Lowenstein seedlingskitchen@ubcsprouts.ca

Seedlings Cafe Manager, Bryn Gerson seedlingscafe@ubcsprouts.ca

Seedlings Operations, Emma Gangbar seedlingsoperations@ubcsprouts.ca

Store Coordinators:   Saige Patti & Hannah Friesen   store@ubcsprouts.ca

Store Coordinators: Saige Patti & Hannah Friesen

store@ubcsprouts.ca

Products Team:   Distributor, Mason Chiu products@ubcsprouts.ca  Bulkbuying Coordinator, Paige Roper bulkbuying@ubcsprouts.ca

Products Team:

Distributor, Mason Chiu products@ubcsprouts.ca

Bulkbuying Coordinator, Paige Roper bulkbuying@ubcsprouts.ca

Volunteer Coordinators: Hannah Dyck-Chan & Mark Walter   volunteer@ubcsprouts.ca

Volunteer Coordinators: Hannah Dyck-Chan & Mark Walter

volunteer@ubcsprouts.ca

Workshops: Michelle Rivadeneira & Mariah Kennedy   workshops@ubcsprouts.ca

Workshops: Michelle Rivadeneira & Mariah Kennedy

workshops@ubcsprouts.ca

Communication:   Outreach Coordinator, McKenzie Will outreach@ubcsprouts.ca  IT Manager, Emma Gunn itmanager@ubcsprouts.ca

Communication:

Outreach Coordinator, McKenzie Will outreach@ubcsprouts.ca

IT Manager, Emma Gunn itmanager@ubcsprouts.ca

Community Eats:   Director, Graham Matheson communityeats@ubcsprouts.ca   Assistants ,  Joshua Eric Shepherd & Alison Nakajima-Inglis

Community Eats:

Director, Graham Matheson communityeats@ubcsprouts.ca


Assistants, Joshua Eric Shepherd & Alison Nakajima-Inglis

Sprouts Box Coordinators:   Olivia Bird & Patricia Lee   sproutsbox@ubcsprouts.ca

Sprouts Box Coordinators: Olivia Bird & Patricia Lee

sproutsbox@ubcsprouts.ca